This is who I am and why I’m here.

First of all,  I want to keep my identity a secret so I go by Aya. I got the name from Mad Father and I searched on what it meant and I found out that it meant colorful, design and beautiful so I officially kept it as my blog name.  I’m currently 16 years old. I’m just an average girl who loves anime and manga, sharing my experiences and thoughts, writing stories and poems, drawing, painting, reading, travelling and going on random adventures.

The pictures below are some examples of my works:

12186100_728761917256027_1875956907_o

12483116_752673568198195_1238750156_o20151019_132133
I saw creating a blog as an opportunity to express myself and share my thoughts and ideas to my future readers.
Sharing my ideas and thoughts is really important for me for I believe that if you share your thoughts and ideas to a person, it can somehow change their perspective on things.
Success for me is when my words can influence people to look beyond what they see and inspire thoughts of their own and right now, that is what I’m trying to achieve this year.

10 thoughts on “This is who I am and why I’m here.

  1. Be yourself but cast not your pearls to swine. I’m 70 this year and have not learned this yet. I like your blog because it will help the elderly understand the young. Break down the age barrier we are all beginners in some way. Good luck!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aya, I am so touched by your blog and the two posts I read. I relate to some of the things you say and I do hope you learn how to transform all your story and pain into something incredibly greater and good. Art will help you with that. So will writing. All the best!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

