THANK YOU LIST

“Happy late thanks giving that is not really celebrated here but it seems like a cool holiday”  me to my American friends when I greeted them at thanks giving.

Since I was born in the Philippines and once again, thanks giving is pretty much a US Holiday. We don’t celebrate it here but to all my AMERICAN READERS.

HAPPY LATE THANKS GIVING DAY! *since this will probably be posted after thanks giving is over*

I wanted to make a list of all the things I’m thankful for. (+GIFS)

I pretty much found this a really hard thing to do because thinking of things you’re thankful is really hard for me.  (So that moment Patrick challenged me to write about all the things I’m thankful for- I kinda threw it out the window) Sorry dude! 

  1. I’m thankful for my parents
    For being there always even if you aren’t there.  You always are around ready to listen and you always try to understand.

    1.gif

  2. I’m thankful for PATRICK
    Of course I’m going to be thankful for you dude! You’re my best friend.
    Our friendship is not perfect and we have our ups and down and I may not always be by your side because I’m always busy but I’ll always be here when you need me most. Love you dude. STAY K W E L.

    2.gif

  3. I’m thankful for my siblingsWe never had the perfect relationship but they’re still pretty cool people.
  4. I’m thankful for my dogWHAT WOULD I DO WITHOUT MY PRECIOUS MAXIE? C’MON
    119.gif
  5. I’m thankful for the boys (TWENTY ONE PILOTS DUH)

    They just popped out of no where when I really needed them.
    4Ga88H.gif

  6.  I’m thankful for all the friends I have
    Thanks for staying by my side. Inspiring me. Listening to me when I needed somebody

    raw.gif

  7. I’m thankful for my enemies.
    You inspired me to be better, you made me who I am. A strong person who doesn’t need people’s opinions to do what I think is right.
    cruel-intentions-enemies-enemy-gif-kathryn-merteuil-Favim.com-290425.gif

 
I’m thankful for a lot of things but these are the the things I’m thankful for most.

xxox AYA

Leave a Reply

