To my dear mother

556585_610493438996424_1740627017_n

I love you even if the sun shine no more,

I love you even if the nights don’t come.
There will never be a day when I don’t think of you

and there will never be a day when I don’t miss you.

listened to my stories no matter how stupid they are and You tell your stories even if you know well that I’ll never fully understand them because I was still a child.

 

You never told me you were proud of me, instead you always seemed unsatisfied with my accomplishments, but little did I know that you always bragged to your friends how smart and talented I was.

No one in the world will replace or match you in my life,

even til the moment I die.

I can’t wait for the moment that I’ll see you again,

For the moment I’ll hear your voice again.

For the moment I get to hug you again.

 

I love you Ma,
Happy Mother’s Day.

Happy Mother’s Day to all of you.

Leave a Reply

