Watercolours

Art Work #1: Beauty marks
I was practicing how to paint a realistic face using watercolor.
I don’t like how the mouth turned out but all in all it’s okay.

19275292_702615629922223_4460293480382058293_n

Art work #2 “Elsha”
It’s a painting I made of a classmate of mine. I was practicing painting realistic faces and such and I used her as a model.

elsha damolo

Art work #3: Untitled

A portrait of the lady I saw at a magazine at the cafe me and my best friend went to a few weeks ago.  I liked her makeup and her eyes that’s why I painted her. I like how I painted the mouth I really think I’m improving.

edited

 

 

Leave a Reply

